Zwei Standorte ein Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

 

Herr Robert Meyer

Telefon: 039204-9135-0039204-9135-0

E-mail: rm. automobile@t-online.de

 Das Team             Hohenwarsleben

stellv. FILIALLEITER & VERKAUFSLEITER

 

Herr Florian Hanke

Telefon: 039204-9135-12

E-Mail: f.hanke@autohaus-meyer-eu.de

 

Verkauf

 

VERKAUFSBERATER

 

Herr Bernd Ludwig

Telefon: 039204-9135-15

E-Mail: b.ludwig@autohaus-meyer-eu.de

 

VERKAUFSBERATER

 

Herr Sebastian Ahrens

Telefon: 039204-9135-11

E-Mail: s.ahrens@autohaus-meyer-eu.de

 Das Team             Sickte

FILIALLEITERIN

 

Frau Teresa Meyer

Telefon: 05305-91201-17

E-Mail: t.meyer@autohaus-meyer-eu.de

 

Verkauf

 

VERKAUFSLEITER

 

Herr Ralf Conrad

Telefon: 05305-91201-12

E-Mail: r.conrad@autohaus-meyer-eu.de

 

VERKAUFSBERATER

 

Herr Thilo Busse

Telefon: 05305-91201-15

E-Mail: t.busse@autohaus-meyer-eu.de

 

VERKAUFSBERATER

 

Herr Waldemar Martin

Telefon: 05305-91201-14

E-Mail: w.martin@autohaus-meyer-eu.de

Service-Team

 

 

WERKSTATTMEISTER

 

Marek Otto

Kfz-Meister

Telefon: 039204-9135-14

E-Mail: m.otto@autohaus-meyer-eu.de

 

 

BUCHHALTUNG & VERWALTUNG

 

Frau Renata Gromowska-Meyer

Telefon 039204-9135-21

E-Mail: r.meyer@autohaus-meyer-eu.de

 

Service-Team

 

 

FILIALLEITERIN 

BUCHHALTUNG & VERWALTUNG

 

Frau Teresa Meyer

Telefon: 05305-91201-17

E-Mail: t.meyer@autohaus-meyer-eu.de

 

 

KFZ Mechaniker

 

Marek Mechnik

Kfz-Mechaniker

Telefon: 05305-91201-0

E-Mail: m.mechnik@autohaus-meyer-eu.de

 

WERKSTATT & FAHRZEUGAUFBEREITUNG

 

Herr Kamil Marcol

Herr Przemyslaw Marcol

Herr Marko Fedortschenko